INTEGRATED ENGINEERING SERVICES S.A.S Engineering, consultancy and aeronautical support



Contacto IES

CONTACT US

INTEGRATED ENGINEERING SERVICES S.A.S, is a company which offer engineering, consultancy and aeronautical support, formed by a unique team of Colombian’s specialist, appointed to tout the experience and know-how acquired during more than 25 years of jointed work in constant link with companies in the aeronautical industry within private and public sector.

Cesar Hernando Lopez Z.              gerencia@ies-col.com
Gerencia
Edna Lopez Z.                financiera@ies-col.com
Financiera
Cesar Adrian Chavez B.               comercial@ies-col.com
Comercial
Yissela Lopez Z.      abastecimientos@ies-col.com
Abastecimientos
Jessica Nataly Lopez Z.           contabilidad@ies-col.com
Contabilidad
Carlos Andres Aparicio C            ingenieria@ies-col.com
Ingenieria


Name
Company
e-mail.
Address
City/Country
Telephone
Message